Skip to content
October 30, 2010 / deliciousdiversity

Hey there!

So, here I am! I decided to write a blog about cooking and recipes (well I will mostly post recipes).  Any recipe or advise I post, you can be sure, I will have tried it frist myself!  The thing is, I love cooking. I am not a professional, but I am cooking since I am 12 years old and I like it! Whenever I have time I like to try new things.  My recipes are not specific, I like all kinds of food from all kinds of places. So I will post many different recipes from all over the world. Though I must admit that I looooooooveeee French, Spanish and Greek cuisine, since I’m half and half (I won’t tell you which…)! I really hope that in time you will find a place here to search for a new recipe and really find something that suits your taste!!

Leave a Reply

